​Our Leadership

Our dedicated staff brings a wealth of expertise and passion to our organization, ensuring exceptional service and quality. Under the guidance of our visionary leadership, they work collaboratively to drive innovation, and achieve our association’s goals.

​2024 YBA Officers

Joseph Miller

J.E. Miller Services

Andréa Bledsoe

Print-O-Stat, Inc.
Vice President

Tyrus Backer

TC Backer Construction

Ryan Stickler

Associate Vice President

Michael Lohss Jr.

Regal, Inc. Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Immediate Past President

Dr. Teresa Gregory

Traditions Bank
Presidential Advisor

We Are Here for You

 ​Staff Resources

Our staff is an essential resource for your company, we have a team of experts available to answer questions and provide advantages and insights for your business.

Laurie Lourie

Executive Vice President

Tina Wilderman

Director of Member Services

Maura Hoff

Events Coordinator

Elizabeth Rice

Administrative Assistant

The YBA Workforce NOW Foundation is a 501c3 non-profit organization committed to growing our future workforce and connecting future skilled trade professionals with a lifetime of opportunities.

Melissa Longenberger

Executive Director